Yes. Firstly, you are required to add these specific users into a new group in the Impero Console. Ensure that this new group has a higher priority than any other group that these users belong to. 


Right-click on this group, and select “Properties”, and then the “Group Settings” tab. Select the “Workstation Settings” button and locate the option called “Disable Workstation”. 


Tick the option and click on “OK”. Members of this group are not displayed in the Impero Console and their activity is not logged.