When you log into Backdrop you may see a "What's New" message appear. This message outlines updates and changes that have been recently deployed to the Backdrop Platform. 


You can cycle through the various changes by using the next and back buttons. The message is displayed until you click on "Don't show this again".


The message won't be displayed again until new changes and updates are released.