When adding a file to the vault you will see two fields for alerting and sharing a file with other users.
Visible To: This displays the file within the user's vault so that they can view it at any time, but does not create a specific alert for them.
Alert Users: This will display the file within the user's vault and also send them an alert, which shows up on their Action Plan & Alerts Screen.
Send Emails?: This will send an email notification to all alerted users.
Selecting either field will display a list of user groups.
ou can select a user group, or if you would like to select a specific user, pressing the + next to the user group will display a list of users within that user group.
You can then select one or more individual users, and repeat this process to select other users or user groups.
Please sign in to leave a comment.