For Administrators and users with permissions to imported groups and create new groups.
Before Now: It was not possible to delete student groups, which made navigation distracting as obsolete student groups crowded the interface.
In this feature release, we have introduced the Delete Group button, enabling users to permanently delete entire groups from the system.
How Does It Work?
The user navigates to My Groups and clicks on the bottom left button Delete Group.
A modal pop up is displayed on the screen that informs the user that the action is irreversible and requests confirmation.
The user clicks on OK and returns to the All Student Groups screen
Please sign in to leave a comment.