You can assign concerns to yourself, or another user, so that everyone using your system can see who is leading work on this issue and you can keep track of any ongoing matters.
In order to assign a concern to someone, type their name into the box in the left hand menu marked 'Assigned To', or select their name from the list that appears when you click in the box.
Once you have clicked 'Save' a message will appear letting you know that the concern assignment has been updated successfully.
Once a concern is assigned to someone, the concern will appear in the left hand side of their action plan, below any Quick Links, so they can continue to monitor the concern.
To remove an assigned concern open up the concern, click the X next to the name and save. You will see an update that it has been removed.