To try the Vision Pro feature set for 30 days, you must simply remove your license key from the license utility and reboot the machine.  The license utility can by found by going to the start menu > all programs > Netop Vision> Netop License Utility.

We strongly recommend that you save your license key or make sure you have a copy of it before doing so however, as once the 30 day trial of Vision Pro expires, the functionality will be lost.