Terms that have been excluded can be reviewed and deactivated from the Exclusion List Manager in the Administration section. 




The Exclusions List manager contains information related to when and why the term was excluded. The status of the exclusion can also be activated or deactivated in the event that you would like to resume reviewing captures related to that term in the capture manager. This means that if you have excluded a term related to a particular curriculum item it can continue to be monitored once the subject matter is completed.